Supligo vs Freshline
Supligo vs Freshline for meat, seafood and produce distributors
Freshline and Supligo are the closest of the alternatives: both give distributors a branded ordering store, catch weight and delivery. They differ in payments, integrations and how you buy them.
The short answer
Both help a distributor take orders online. They are built for different businesses.
Choose Freshline if
- You want customers to pay by card or ACH in the store
- You need QuickBooks, NetSuite, SAP or routing integrations
- You want signatures on delivery or a native app with your brand
Choose Supligo if
- You want to see the price and start a free trial today, without contacting sales
- You want your customers to pay you as they do now, with no transaction fees
- You want sales tax per state and product class built into every order
Supligo and Freshline, side by side
Checked against each company’s own website on October 11, 2026. Where Freshline does not say, we write “not stated”.
| What matters | Supligo | Freshline |
|---|---|---|
| Built for | Independent food distributors with a handful to a few hundred wholesale customers | Meat, seafood and produce distributors in North America; “100+ food distributors” |
| Price on its website | On the page: $249, $449 or $949 a month, by how many customers order | Not stated — “Contact Us” on all three plans |
| Free trial | 30 days, started on your own — no demo call | Not offered |
| What your customers need | A browser and an email address — an invitation-only ordering page, no app | Your branded web store, with a sign-up form; a native app costs extra |
| Catch weight | Yes — estimated when ordered, charged on the packed weight | Yes — actual packed weights updated during fulfilment |
| Delivery | Truck loading; drivers’ runs in a phone browser; who took it and refused items with photos; arrival time emailed. No route optimization | Routes, proof of delivery and signatures; Routific and Samsara integrations |
| Payments | None — Supligo takes no payments; customers pay you as today | Card and ACH in the store; “$0 commission on orders”, processing fees apply |
| AI order entry | Not at launch — phone and text orders are typed or pasted in | Freshline AI on its Advanced plan |
| ERP and accounting | No accounting sync; export everything as CSV | QuickBooks Online, SAP Business One, Business Central, NetSuite |
Sources, read October 11, 2026:
- Freshline home page — freshline.io
- Freshline pricing — freshline.io/pricing
- Freshline payments — freshline.io/payments
- Freshline integrations — freshline.io/integrations
Freshline is a trademark of its owner. Something out of date? Write to hello@supligo.com and we will correct it.
Keep reading
Try Supligo next to what you use today
Set up your ordering page this afternoon. 30 days free, no setup fee, cancel any time.